Lance Schill

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events50
  • Wins9
  • Top 521
  • Top 1032
Jan18

Wednesday, 18 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Casa Grande, AZ

Jan20

Friday, 20 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jan20

Friday, 20 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan21

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan21

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan22

Sunday, 22 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan22

Sunday, 22 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan26

Thursday, 26 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jan26

Thursday, 26 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan27

Friday, 27 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan27

Friday, 27 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Central Arizona Raceway

Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Callaway Raceway

POWRi Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Callaway Raceway

POWRi B-Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Monett Motor Speedway

Hughes Racing Chassis USRA B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Monett Motor Speedway

NAPA Auto Parts Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Model Series

A FEATURE

9th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

McLean County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Williston Basin Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Williston Basin Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

PASSING POINTS ORDER

10th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Late Models by Trinity

PASSING POINTS FINISHER ORDER

3rd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Late Models by Trinity

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Schill Construction
DB Motors
Total Ag Solutions
Forest Flying Service
Forks Mobile Wash
Sukup
Concept
Agi Westeel
Outlaw Graphix
Dan’s Truck  Car Wash
MB Customs Race Cars
FYE Motorsports Promotions
MyRacePass